Payfare Announces Re-election of Directors

Toronto, Ontario – June 13, 2024 – Payfare Inc. (Payfare”or the“Company) (TSX: PAY, OTCQX: PYFRF) announces that the nominees listed in the management information circular for the Company’s 2024 Annual General Meeting of Shareholders (the “Meeting”) were each re-elected as directors of Payfare.

Detailed results of the ballot voting for the election of directors held today on June 13, 2024, as well as the other matters voted on at the virtual Meeting are as follows:

Brief Description of Matter Voted Upon
In respect of the election of directors to hold office until the close of the next annual meeting of Shareholders or until their successors are elected or appointed: Outcome of Vote For Withheld
Marco Margiotta Approved 23,356,568 (99.22%) 182,731 (0.78%)
Keith McKenzie Approved 23,048,163 (97.91%) 491,136 (2.09%)
Paul Haber Approved 19,311,114 (82.04%) 4,228,185 (17.96%)
Kelly Graziadei Approved 18,475,189 (78.49%) 5,064,110 (21.51%)
Dmitry Shevelenko Approved 23,527,720 (99.95%) 11,579 (0.05%)
Matthew Swann Approved 21,042,300 (89.39%) 2,496,999 (10.61%)
Hugo Chan Approved 23,263,328 (98.83%) 275,971 (1.17%)
In respect of the re-appointment of KPMG LLP, Chartered Accountants as auditors of the Company to hold office until the next annual meeting of Shareholders and authorizing the directors to fix their remuneration. Approved “22,547,094 (89.96%)” “2,517,487 (10.04%)”